Thank you for upgrading to Pro version. Now you need to download pro version for plugin from your site and install it to your WordPress and activate it. After that you may disable and remove Lite version of plugin from your WordPress. All the data and configurations you have made with Lite version will stay there on your site.
You may also submit a request and our support team will assist with plugin installation.