Coupon, Edit Booking, eMail

• This topic has 4 replies, 1 voice, and was last updated 4 years ago by Mary Evans.
Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    Jesse Morris
    Participant

Hi Guys,

Thanks for the great job!
    I have some request, I’m a php developer and if you can give me a documentation of file I could be this alone.

My customer ask me the following things:
    – She wants that the customer can use max one coupon. could be great if can I have a dropdown list that show all coupon available and the customer can choose one. Or lock to use only one.
    – I need that on Edit Booking on backend is possible to edit also a date. in the previous version this works but now my customer can’t.
    – I need to add additional field during the checkout, for example add a mobile number or a second address
    – is possible to have different email for each payment? for example a confirmation with credit card and another one with details of bank account.

Thank you so much

J. Davis
    Keymaster

Hello Jesse,

Thank you for contacting us.

Currently plugin allows to use 1 coupon code only on the booking confirmation page so there is no need to restrict it.
    We have disabled editing bookings due to ability to export booking via ical.
    As for developer documentation for the cases you requested so it is not possible to provide code examples for all cases in documentation as each request is rather individual. We’ll do our best to update documentation with most frequently asked solutions.

Feel free to examine plugin files and extend its functionality. Thanks.

best regards,
    J. Davis

Jesse Morris
    Participant

we don’t need iCal. where I can activate these fields again?

is it possible add a newsletter subscription on checkout page?

J. Davis
    Keymaster

Hi Jesse,