Hi I have the booklium theme and I changed the layout from Hostel to Multi villas. After changing the layout, I notice that there remained some images and maybe some menus of the Hostel layout. Is there something that has to be done, like updated, deleted or changed after the layout is changed so that all the remnants of the Hostel layout would disappear?
When you decide to import another demo to the site you add its content to the already imported one. In other words, old data is not removed when the new demo is imported. Thus it is recommended to reset the WordPress installation and delete all the existing content – properties, bookings, posts, pages, media, etc. You may use the third-party plugin to reset WordPress installation. If you wish to keep some of the existing data you need to delete the unnecessary content manually.